Executive Committee

2017-2018 OWEA Executive Committee

OWEA President

Jamie Gellner
Hazen and Sawyer
513.469.2750

jgellner@hazenandsawyer.com

President-Elect

Fred Smith
CDM Smith, Inc.
614.847.6862

Smithfj@cdmsmith.com

Vice President

Kim Riddell
Alloway
419.234.4507
kim.riddell@alloway.com

Past President

Ted Baker
Baker and Associates
440.461.4577

kingsnu@aol.com

Secretary
Treasurer

Jane Winkler
Retired (City of Hamilton)
513.910.3775

janewink1127@gmail.com

WEF
Delegate​

Tom Angelo
Municipal Treatment Solutions LLC
330.219.7883

tangelo@munitreat.com

WEF
Delegate

Tom Fishbaugh
Ohio RCAP
419.332.2032

tfish@fishbaugh.com

WEF
Delegate

Dale Kocarek
Stantec
614.486.4383 x3017

dale.kocarek@stantec.com

NE Section
Delegate

Mike Welke
City of Warren
440.461.4577
mwelke@warren.org

SW Section
​Delegate

Jason Tincu
Brown and Caldwell
937.673.7563
jtincu@brwncald.com

SE Section
​Delegate

Brandon Fox
City of Columbus
614.645.3138

bdfox@columbus.gov

NW Section
​Delegate

Jeff Lamson
City of Fremont

419.334.3876j

jslamson@fremontohio.org